River West Church Close Menu Home

Leadership

Pastors

Adam McMurray

Senior Pastor

adam@riverwest.org

Christopher Coffman

Mission Pastor

chris@riverwest.org

Colin Dobrin

Worship Pastor

colin@riverwest.org

Derrick Dallmeyer

Community Pastor

derrick@riverwest.org

Eric Johnson

Discipleship Pastor

eric@riverwest.org

Kathleen Self

Children’s Pastor

kathleen@riverwest.org

Mary Ann Noack

Women's Pastor

maryann@riverwest.org

Mike Self

Men + Families Pastor

mike@riverwest.org

Tiffany Hamilton

Student Ministry Pastor

tiffany@riverwest.org

Staff

Adam Noack

Communication Director

adam.noack@riverwest.org

Angie Hilton

Assistant Business Administrator

angie@riverwest.org

Cynthia King

Women’s Ministry Administrator

cynthia@riverwest.org

Gary Gibson

Building Maintenance

gary@riverwest.org

Jacob Adler

Production Director

jacob@riverwest.org

Jenna Gilchrist

Women's Coordinator

jenna@riverwest.org

Julie Messenger

Business Administrator

julie@riverwest.org

Kylie Dallmeyer

Communication Coordinator

kylie@riverwest.org

Lauren Gurnee

Office Administrator

lauren@riverwest.org

Michelle Stevenson

Assistant Business Administrator

michelle@riverwest.org

Mary Hunnicutt

Child Care Coordinator

mary@riverwest.org

Nicole Rawlings

Children's Ministry Coordinator

nicole@riverwest.org

Shondra Neumayer

Children's Ministry Coordinator

shondra@riverwest.org

Thom Bowser

Facilities Director

thom@riverwest.org

Elders

The elders look forward to responding to your thoughts and question! Send them an email at rwelders@riverwest.org.

Adam McMurray

Bob Noack

Bryon Bailey

Christopher Coffman

Kirk Layton

Kris Dunning

Kurt Messenger

Ryan Lee

Current E-Newsletter

Sign up for “Current,” our monthly email newsletter about what’s going on at River West Church and beyond. From time to time we’ll also send you special announcements and words of encouragement from our pastors.

© 2022 River West Church

*Site by Liminal Creative