River West Church Close Menu Home

Leadership

Pastors

Adam McMurray

Senior Pastor

adam@riverwest.org

Christopher Coffman

Mission Pastor

chris@riverwest.org

Colin Dobrin

Worship Pastor

colin@riverwest.org

Eric Johnson

Community Life Pastor

eric@riverwest.org

Jeff Spiegel

Student Ministry Pastor

jeff@riverwest.org

Kathleen Self

Children’s Pastor

kathleen@riverwest.org

Mary Ann Noack

Women's Pastor

maryann@riverwest.org

Mike Self

Men's + Family Life Pastor

mike@riverwest.org

Staff

Adam Noack

Communication Director

adam.noack@riverwest.org

Angie Hilton

Assistant Business Administrator

angie@riverwest.org

Brenton Craig

Technical Director

brenton@riverwest.org

Cynthia King

Women’s Ministry Administrator

cynthia@riverwest.org

Derrick Dallmeyer

Community Life Director

derrick@riverwest.org

Gary Gibson

Facilities Director

gary@riverwest.org

Gregor Ralston

Operations Manager

gregor@riverwest.org

Jenna Gilchrist

Women's Coordinator

jenna@riverwest.org

Joseph Choi

Student Ministry Director

joseph@riverwest.org

Julie Messenger

Business Administrator

julie@riverwest.org

Kylie Dallmeyer

Communication Coordinator

kylie@riverwest.org

Lindsay Hackbarth

0-2's Coordinator

lindsay@riverwest.org

Michelle Stevenson

Assistant Business Administrator

michelle@riverwest.org

Nicole Rawlings

3's-K Coordinator

nicole@riverwest.org

Shondra Neumayer

Sunday Nights Kids Coordinator

shondra@riverwest.org

Stacy Nelson

Hospitality Coordinator

stacy@riverwest.org

Thom Bowser

Custodial Supervisor

thom@riverwest.org

Tiffany Hamilton

Student Ministry Director

tiffany@riverwest.org

Elders

The elders look forward to responding to your thoughts and question! Send them an email at rwelders@riverwest.org.

Adam McMurray

Bob Noack

Christopher Coffman

Kirk Layton

Kris Dunning

Kurt Messenger

Ryan Lee

Tyler Paulson

Current E-Newsletter

Sign up for “Current,” our monthly email newsletter about what’s going on at River West Church and beyond. From time to time we’ll also send you special announcements and words of encouragement from our pastors.

© 2021 River West Church

Site by Liminal Creative